Kilmarnock

Jay Black

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 435-7705
jblack@investdavenport.com
website
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482

Garry Clay Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 577-1578
gclay@investdavenport.com
website
141 Technology Park Drive
Unit E, F, and G
Kilmarnock, VA 22482

Sherry Germain

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 577-1579
sgermain@investdavenport.com
website
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482

Keith Hudgins

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 577-1575
khudgins@investdavenport.com
website
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482

Brian Manetz

Vice President - Investments

(804) 435-7705
bmanetz@investdavenport.com
website
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482

Jay Wallin

Investment Executive

(804) 577-1577
jwallin@investdavenport.com
website
141 Technology Park Drive
Kilmarnock, VA 22482