Charlottesville

Bob Burnett Jr.

Vice President - Investments

(434) 245-1542
bburnett@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Dave Dunwody

Associate Vice President - Investments

(434) 245-1548
ddunwody@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Bob Forsyth

First Vice President - Investments

(434) 245-1540
bforsyth@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

David Posner

Investment Executive

(434) 245-1543
dposner@investdavenport.com
website
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Av Posner

Managing Director

(434) 245-1530
aposner@investdavenport.com
website
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Pat Rennie

Senior Vice President - Investments

(434) 245-1535
prennie@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Rodney Rullman

Managing Director

(434) 245-1546
rrullman@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Nate Rullman

Investment Executive

(434) 245-1547
nrullman@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Ralph Rush Jr.

First Vice President - Investments

(434) 245-1541
rrush@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Tom Shepherd

First Vice President - Investments

(434) 245-1531
tshepherd@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Mark Varner

Investment Executive

(434) 245-1539
mvarner@investdavenport.com
600 E. Water Street
Suite A
Charlottesville, VA 22902