Roanoke

Robert Brailsford

Senior Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6917
rbrailsford@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Dan Fair

Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6914
dfair@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Richard Fischer

Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6918
rfischer@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Sonny Fleisher

Vice President - Investments
(540) 278-2510
sfleisher@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Katrina Goode

Investment Executive
(540) 278-2516
kgoode@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Skip Hamilton

Managing Director
(540) 983-6911
shamilton@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

William "Billy" Hendrickson

Vice President - Investments
(540) 278-2523
whendrickson@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Ginny Jarrett

Managing Director
(540) 983-6908
vjarrett@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Robin Kahl

Senior Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6901
rkahl@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Reynolds (Gil) Lynch III

Senior Vice President - Investments
(540) 278-2526
glynch@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Tommy McDonald III

Senior Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6919
tmcdonald3@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Pete Milward

First Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6912
pmilward@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Grayson Prillaman

Managing Director
(540) 983-6913
gprillaman@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

John W. Rader Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments
(540) 278-2521
jrader@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Gary Scott

Senior Vice President - Investments
(540) 983-6909
gscott@investdavenport.com
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011

Chuck Sellers

Investment Executive
(540) 983-6902
csellers@investdavenport.com
website
10 Franklin Road S.E.
Suite 450
Roanoke, VA 24011