Lynchburg

Jason M. Alford

Associate Vice President - Investments
(434) 382-1336
jalford@investdavenport.com
website
1104 Commerce Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Billy Barksdale IV

Managing Director
(434) 948-1112
bbarksdale@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Dennis Bradshaw

Associate Vice President - Investments
(434) 948-1117
dbradshaw@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Bill Capshaw II

Investment Executive
(434) 948-1110
bcapshaw@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Ralph Ellison III

First Vice President - Investments
(434) 948-1103
rellison@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504

David Heppner

Vice President - Investments
(434) 948-1104
dheppner@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Anne R. McVeigh

Vice President - Investments
(434) 382-1335
amcveigh@investdavenport.com
website
1104 Commerce Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Philip E. (Gus) Paulette

First Vice President - Investments
(434) 382-1334
ppaulette@investdavenport.com
website
1104 Commerce Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Eddie Pinigis III

Investment Associate
(434) 382-1330
epinigis@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Stewart M. Sigler

Investment Executive
(434) 382-1332
ssigler@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Greg Vincent

Associate Vice President - Investments
(434) 948-1101
gvincent@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504

Sam Waddell Jr.

Associate Vice President
(434) 948-1114
swaddell@investdavenport.com
1104 Commerce Street
Suite 100
Lynchburg, VA 24504