Richmond

Trigg Brown Jr.

Executive Vice President
Branch Manager
(804) 780-2037
tbrown@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Hylah Ballowe

Managing Director

(804) 780-2147
hballowe@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Briggs Beadell Jr.

Managing Director

(804) 780-2068
bbeadell@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Chris Blair

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2102
cblair@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Ryan Blankenship

Investment Executive

(804) 780-2177
rblankenship@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Kevin Boll, Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2169
kboll@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Pat Branch Jr.

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2046
pbranch@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Read Branch Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2053
rbranch@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Shane M. Cason

Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2159
scason@investdavenport.com
website
901 East Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

William R. Charlet

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 697-2955
wcharlet@investdavenport.com
901 East Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Tim Coggeshall

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2060
tcoggeshall@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Jim Crawley

Managing Director

(804) 780-2038
jcrawley@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Holly Crockett

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2030
hcrockett@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Pete Darling

Senior Investment Director

804-780-2023
pdarling@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

James E. Davidson Jr.

Vice President - Investments

(804) 915-2780
jdavidson@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Mary Davis

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2107
marydavis@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Jim DeMent Jr.

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2083
jdement@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Michael C. Denton

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2015
mdenton@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Duke Dolan

Managing Director

(804) 780-2121
ddolan@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Wortie Ferrell

Investment Executive

(804) 780-2123
wferrell2@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Maureen Gallihugh

Managing Director

(804) 780-2126
mgallihugh@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Thomas R. Gee Jr.

First Vice President, Investments

(804) 780-2065
tgee@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Moncure Geho

Managing Director

(804) 780-2133
mgeho@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Bob Giles

Executive Vice President

(804) 780-2025
bgiles@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Stuart Gregory

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2058
sgregory@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Herbert Hargroves

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2129
hhargroves@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Lucy Hooper

Executive Vice President

(804) 780-2047
lhooper@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

William J. Horan

Vice President, Investments

(804) 780-2069
bhoran@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Hal H. Howren III

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 915-2779
hhowren@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Sharon Jett

Associate Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2172
sjett@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Marian Rose Johnson

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2192
mjohnson@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Lunsford Johnson

Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2122
ljohnson@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Dyke Jones II

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2072
djones@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Walter Jones IV

Managing Director

(804) 697-2908
wjones@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Andy Jowdy

Managing Director

(804) 780-2158
ajowdy@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Marion C. Kastenbaum

Associate Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2184
mkastenbaum@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Cathy Keiger

Managing Director

(804) 780-2115
ckeiger@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

John Landry

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2042
jlandry@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Ed Lawton Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2078
elawton@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Whitey Lipscomb Jr.

Executive Vice President

(804) 780-2032
wlipscomb@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Rick Looney

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2081
rlooney@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Steven S. Martin

Senior Vice President, Investments

(804) 780-2010
stevemartin@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Jerry McKeever Jr.

Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2157
gmckeever@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Robert Mizell

Executive Vice President

(804) 780-2089
bmizell@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Daniel Mizell

Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2084
dmizell@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Charlie Munford

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 915-2734
cmunford@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Bill Noftsinger Jr.

Managing Director

(804) 780-2006
bnoftsinger@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Courtney Orensky

Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2132
corensky@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Gaillard Owen

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 915-2777
gowen@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Jon Price

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2171
jprice@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Ted Price

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2199
tprice@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Winston Price

Managing Director

(804) 698-2604
wprice@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Audrey L. Ramseur, CFP®

Senior Vice President-Investments

(804) 780-2052
aramseur@investdavenport.com
website
901 East Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Rebecca Robertson

Managing Director, Investments

(804) 780-2082
rrobertson@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Stewart Roddey

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2189
sroddey@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Jim Smythe

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2153
jsmythe@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Dennis Tarrant

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2135
dtarrant@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Tim Taylor

Managing Director

(804) 780-2187
ttaylor@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Massie Valentine Jr.

Managing Director

(804) 780-2048
mvalentine@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Henry Valentine II

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2007
hvalentine2@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Henry Valentine III

Managing Director

(804) 780-2041
hvalentine3@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

John Vetrovec

First Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2188
jvetrovec@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Jim Whelen III

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2191
jwhelen@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Joanne Wiley

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2152
jwiley@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Otto Williams Jr.

Managing Director

(804) 780-2024
owilliams@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Rob Worrell

Associate Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2105
rworrell@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Coley Wortham

Chairman

(804) 780-2022
cwortham@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Coleman Wortham

Vice President - Investments

(804) 915-2753
worthamc@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Ginny Wortham

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2125
gwortham@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Church Young IV

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2128
cyoung@investdavenport.com
website
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219

Bucci Zeugner

Senior Vice President - Investments

(804) 780-2087
bzeugner@investdavenport.com
901 E. Cary Street
Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219