Williamsburg

Sean Allburn

Managing Director
(757) 258-2808
sallburn@investdavenport.com
website
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Dave Anderson

Managing Director
(757) 258-2811
danderson@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

George Askew

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 941-1066
gaskew@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Bill Boyd

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 258-2805
billboyd@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Tom Cho

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 941-1064
tcho@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Alison Foley

Investment Executive
(757) 941-1067
afoley@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Heather Hall

Vice President - Investments
(757) 941-1075
hhall@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Donald Haufler

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 941-1069
dhaufler@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Rick Henry

Vice President - Investments
(757) 258-2816
rhenry@investdavenport.com
website
5400 Discovery Park Blvd
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188-2882

Devon King

Managing Director
(757) 258-2806
dking@investdavenport.com
website
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Maura LaVay

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 258-2815
mlavay@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Ian McCormick

Investment Associate
(757) 258-2813
imccormick@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

TJ Ptachick

Investment Executive
(757) 941-1072
tjptachick@investdavenport.com
website
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Colleen Stephenson

Investment Executive
(757) 258-2817
cstephenson@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Chris Walls

First Vice President - Investments
(757) 941-1079
cwalls@investdavenport.com
5400 Discovery Park Boulevard
Suite 301
Williamsburg, VA 23188