Virginia Beach

Jay Atchison

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4828
jatchison@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Bill Calliott

Managing Director
(757) 306-4810
wcalliott@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

David Calliott

Investment Executive
(757) 306-4814
dcalliott@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Jay Demeter

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4811
jdemeter@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

James F. Diersen

Investment Executive
(757) 306-4807
jdiersen@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Byron Harrell

First Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4812
bharrell@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Marty Houston

Associate Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4818
mhouston@investdavenport.com
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Mike Kane

Managing Director
(757) 306-4813
mkane@investdavenport.com
website
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Mario Papa

First Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4820
mpapa@investdavenport.com
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

John Piscitelli

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4804
jpiscitelli@investdavenport.com
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Earl Yoder

Vice President - Investments
(757) 306-4824
eyoder@investdavenport.com
477 Viking Drive
Suites 200 & 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452