Norfolk

Fred Banister

First Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3601
fbanister@investdavenport.com
website
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510

Julie Beck

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3612
jbeck@investdavenport.com
website
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510

Rick Coradi Sr.

Managing Director - Investments
(757) 314-3605
rcoradi@investdavenport.com
website
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510

R. Thomas Edwards Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3616
tedwards@investdavenport.com
101 West Main Street
Suite 400
Norfolk, VA 23510

Bill Emerson

Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3613
wemerson@investdavenport.com
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510

Lew Georges

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3614
lgeorges@investdavenport.com
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510

Kim McMillan

Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3607
kmcmillan@investdavenport.com
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510

Bob Tidwell

Senior Vice President - Investments
(757) 314-3619
btidwell@investdavenport.com
101 West Main Street
Suite 4000
Norfolk, VA 23510