Greensboro

Cecelia B. Anderson

Associate Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2801
canderson@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

Jeff Chowning

Investment Executive
(336) 297-2817
jchowning@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

Brian Coghill

Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2802
bcoghill@investdavenport.com
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

Charlie Davis, AIF®

Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2804
cdavis@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

John Gansman

Managing Director
(336) 297-2805
jgansman@investdavenport.com
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

John Murray

Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2806
jmurray@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

Ted M. Oliver

Senior Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2807
toliver@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

David Severance

Senior Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2815
dseverance@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

Jimmy Simmons Jr.

Senior Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2816
jsimmons@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

John Vine

Senior Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2808
jvine@investdavenport.com
website
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408

Brian Winstead

Vice President - Investments
(336) 297-2810
bwinstead@investdavenport.com
628 Green Valley Road
Suite 410
Greensboro, NC 27408